My povo existence whilst my hubby gets to go out on the town!

Well, here I am – a Friday night, kids are in bed (finally!) and I’m all alone. My darling man is out on the turps on a work type ‘junket’. Dinner, drinks and rugby.

So, I casually mentioned to mum about my sad night in with no wine and she kindly obliged with a Tupperware container full of cheap ‘goon’ – I know right – ya can’t get much more povo than that! Still it’s going down rather too easily whilst watching the Carrie Diaries, clearly a show I need to watch on my own šŸ™‚

Apart from the wine which I guess is not so “paleo” I had a pretty healthy dinner. Salad of cos, tomatoes n avocado, cucumber and chicken. NOM, NOM, NOM!

Leave a Reply

